chrome firefox ie safari
ATTENTION! You are using an outdated browser. For a better experience using our website, please upgrade to a modern browser by clicking on one of the icons to the right.

Dodge County Seat
Mantorville, Minnesota 55955  
Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

MNPrairie Finance Committee Membership


Commissioner Rodney Peterson, Chair 

Commissioner Rick Gnemi

Lisa Kramer, Dodge County Finance Director

Catherine Piepho, Steele County Treasurer & Finance Director

Tammy Spooner, Waseca County Treasurer

Jane Hardwick, MNPrairie Executive Director

Kevin Venenga, MNPrairie Finance Manager