chrome firefox ie safari
ATTENTION! You are using an outdated browser. For a better experience using our website, please upgrade to a modern browser by clicking on one of the icons to the right.

Dodge County Seat
Mantorville, Minnesota 55955  
Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.


Dodge County is divided into twelve townships.  Please click on a township below for more information regarding that township.  For a complete list of all officials please download the Officials Listing found here.                                                    

Township Map