chrome firefox ie safari
ATTENTION! You are using an outdated browser. For a better experience using our website, please upgrade to a modern browser by clicking on one of the icons to the right.

Dodge County Seat
Mantorville, Minnesota 55955  
Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Minnesota Prairie County Alliance

MNP Blue LogoMNPrairie is a merged entity of the public human services agencies of Dodge, Steele, and Waseca counties. Through a joint powers agreement, MNPrairie will continue to provide the full array of public human service programs to residents of the three counties


Report on Engaged Consumers in Engaged Communities

Employee Directory

 Dodge Site Steele Site  Waseca Site 
 22 6th Street East  630 Florence Avenue  299 Johnson Avenue SW
 Dept. 401  PO Box 890  Suite 160
 Mantorville, MN 55955  Owatonna, MN 55060  Waseca, MN 56093
 507.923.2900 or  507.431.5600 or   507.837.6600 or 
 888.850.9419  888.850.9419  888.850.9419